HOME

As a part of the WordPress Photography 101 class, they asked us to post a picture that meant home. I went straight downstairs and told my sons I needed a picture of them for my class. We’ve lived in apartments, trailers, other people’s houses, big houses, small houses. Anywhere we keep our stuff is HOME with them. In a few years I guess I’ll have to find a way to redefine home. Time is flying by, they are growing taller, their voices have gotten deeper, they will be driving soon, they’re kind of hairy…but for now, here are my babies, my HOME.

home

2 thoughts on “HOME

Leave a Reply

